Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes. Christian Boltanski.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.
Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.

Inventaire Des Objets Ayant Appartenu A Une Femme De Bois-Colombes.

Paris: Centre National d'art Contemporain (1974). First Edition. Small octavo. An inventory of a woman's belongings in 295 black and white photographs. Photographic artist's book In the tradition of Ruscha and Feldmann. Published on the occasion of a 1974 exhibition at the Centre National d'art Contemporain in Paris. (Parr Badger, v2, 154-155). Fine in printed tan wrappers as issued.

Item #17993

Price: $650.00

See all items by